How I Work

In your production company or in my home studio, recording in real time, with all the options
and the necessary technology to record, edit and deliver voiceovers and dubbing

Technical Spec

Voiceover

Medium-serious voice, with a variety of registers. From a natural warm, soft voice, or very serious, with a comforting tone, smiling, convincing, informative, slow, explanatory or dynamic. A voice which helps to communicate about a product according to its essence and positioning or a brand according to its DNA.

Dubbing

Extensive experience in dubbing and interpretation, with more than 500 works in the last 15 years, thanks to a great ability to adapt to the character and the actor's interpretation. Throughout my career I have been able to develop the technical skills and abilities of an actor.

Projects

Wide-ranging experience in advertising and dubbing for fil and animation, and close collaboration with studios and producers have allowed me to create a network of highly qualified contacts to offer voiceovers and dubbing services in any language. I can lead global projects coordinating a team of professionals for an integrated and complete project.

VOICE EXAMPLES



Copyright disclaimer: I do NOT own these videos nor the images featured in the videos. All rights belong to their rightful owners. No copyright infringement intended. 

TV Ad Costa Cruises

TV Ad La Liga BBVA

TV Ad Vueling Airlines

Dubbing: TV serie CSI Miami

Dubbing: film Running Wild

Dubbing: animation Flying Squirrels

0+
Voiceovers

0+
Dubbings

0+
TV Ads

Comment je travaille

Dans le studio de votre choix ou dans mon Home Studio professionnel,
enregistrement en temps réel, avec toutes les technologies
nécessaires pour enregistrer, éditer et livrer voix et doublage clé en main

Demandez un devis

Voix off

Voix médium-grave au registre très large. Vous découvrirez une grande variété de tonalités et d'intentions pour que votre message prenne vie et touche votre public. Voix naturelle, chaleureuse, douce ou très grave ;  convaincante, souriante, informative, explicative ou dynamique… La voix est un outil efficace pour communiquer sur l'ADN d'un produit ou d'une marque.

Doublage

Grande expérience en doublage et interprétation, avec plus de 500 références durant les 15 dernières années, grâce à une grande capacité d'adaptation au personnage et à l'interprétation même de l'acteur. Tout au long de ma carrière, au contact de professionnels pointus, j'ai développé les compétences techniques et aptitudes propres à un acteur de doublage.

Projets

Une solide expérience en publicité, doublage de films, séries et autres animations, ainsi qu'une collaboration étroite avec de nombreux studios d'enregistrement et sociétés de production – nationaux et internationaux – m'ont permis de créer un réseau de professionnels hautement qualifiés pour offrir des services de voix-off et doublage dans toutes les langues. Je peux gérer votre projet en coordonnant une équipe de professionnels, et vous le livrer clé en main.

EXEMPLES DE VOIX



Copyright disclaimer: I do NOT own these videos nor the images featured in the videos. All rights belong to their rightful owners. No copyright infringement intended. 

Spot TV Costa Croisières

Spot TV La Liga BBVA

Spot TV Vueling Airlines

Doublage : série CSI Miami

Doublage : film Running Wild

Doublage : série d'animation
Flying Squirrels

0+
Voix

0+
Doublages

0+
Spots TV